Marcus & Millichap 4Q 2019 Investment Forecast Webcast Series

LIVE WEBCASTS

CRITICAL CHANGES. INTELLIGENT STRATEGIES.

Join Marcus & Millichap for Mastering the Markets, our exclusive 2020 forecast webcast series. These live property-specific webcasts will each focus on the unique relevant trends while also featuring currently available investment opportunities.

The long-term investment strategy focused session will offer perspective on potentially game-changing factors that should be integrated into multi-year planning.

REGISTER TODAY – GET THE STRATEGIC FOUNDATION TO MASTER THE MARKETS IN 2020

HOSPITALITY

Tuesday, Nov. 19
12 pm Eastern/9 am Pacific
Register Now

alt_text

SELF-STORAGE

Tuesday, Nov. 19
2 pm Eastern/11 am Pacific
Register Now

alt_text

OFFICE & INDUSTRIAL

Wednesday, Nov. 20
12pm Eastern/9 am Pacific
Register Now

alt_text

RETAIL

Wednesday, Nov. 20
2 pm Eastern/11 am Pacific
Register Now

alt_text

MULTIFAMILY

Thursday, Nov. 21
12pm Eastern/9 am Pacific
Register Now

alt_text

INVESTMENT STRATEGIES AND OUTLOOK

Leading industry experts discuss how transformative trends could influence commercial real estate investment yields over the long-term.

Thursday, Nov. 21
2 pm Eastern/11 am Pacific
Register Now

 

1 thought on “Marcus & Millichap 4Q 2019 Investment Forecast Webcast Series

  1. Not having a plan is a plan you do not have influence over. Please watch these Webcasts and contact me on how we can assist to realign your portfolio to optimize your returns, prepare for downturns and diversify geographically and across property sectors to manage risks. Randolph Taylor (630) 570-2246 [email protected]

Comments are closed.